My work is in Target stores!

Last night, we got a call from a family friend that she was in Target looking at some of my work.

My wife and I wasted no time getting over there and verifying that, indeed, Target is now carrying some of my artwork. They have two artbox versions of images from my Lunastrella Series: Boombox and Mixtape.

3 1/2 years ago, when I began to license my work, my wife said to me, “It would be cool to walk through Target one day and see your work.” I have to say she was right.

3 thoughts on “My work is in Target stores!

  1. I almost bought these today but one had a scratch! I have had my eye on them for a while. Tonight I thought, you know I think I will go on etsy and see if I can’t find something there. I ordered a print from you a few years ago and looked in your shop for something in my toddlers’ room and I couldn’t believe it was the same. Small world! And congrats!

Leave a Reply

