What’s an Etsyversary?

That’s a good question! It’s the anniversary of the date when a seller joined Etsy. I have been there for 4 years come July 23rd. Every year (if I am paying attention), I try to have a special sale near my Etsyversary  as a way  to thank all you folks who make it possible for me to make my living making stuff.

Why aren’t blocks available as free BOGO choices? Well, in a word, labor. I’m more than happy to send you a free print if you purchase a block though.

Collage Bird Block Set

Collage Bird Art Blocks Set of Four 3 in x 3 in by johnwgolden.

Leave a Reply

